Skip to main content

How To Delete User From New Google Analytics

To delete a user from Google Analytics you have to delete users only at the account level.

Step 1 - First Sign in to your Google Analytics account
Step 2 - Select the Admin tab and navigate to the desired account.
Step 3 - In the ACCOUNT column, click User Management.
Step 4 - Use the search box at the top of the list to find the user you want. Enter a full or partial address



Step 5 - Simply uncheck all permissions and save it. that's it the user will be deleted.

Comments