Skip to main content

Seasons Of North And South Poles

There are two seasons for North and South poles they are winter and summer. Each season will be of six months. If North Pole has winter season the South Pole will have summer season and if North Pole has summer season the South Pole will have winter season.

Seasons North Pole South Pole

In between these two seasons we have Autumn and Spring. The temperatures in winter are lower than compare to summer at the poles. In summer there will be 24 hours sunlight and no nights whereas in winter there is no sunlight and 24 hours darkness.