Skip to main content

2014 Top 10 Nominees In CNN IBN Indian Of The Year

The CNN-IBN Indian of the Year is an award presented annually to various Indians for their work in their respective fields by the Indian media house CNN-IBN.The awards are presented in various categories of Politics, Sports, Business, Entertainment, Public Service and Global Indian. 2014 top 10 nominees in CNN IBN Indian Of The Year are as follows

1.P.Vijayan - IPS (Indian Police Service)

Chandrasekhar Rao

K. Chandrasekhar Rao - First Chief Minister of the Indian state of Telangana

Aamir Khan
Salman Khan
Indian Army & NDRF
Satya Nadella - Indian-American business executive
Amit Shah -  Indian politician from Gujarat and the president of Bharatiya Janata Party
Indian Hockey Team

Sania Mirza - professional Indian tennis player
Chetan Bhagat - Indian writer