Skip to main content

Stay Connected With Google Trusted Contacts


Google Trusted Contacts

Google's new app lets people know if you're safe. When emergency occurs Google Trusted Contacts app will let you know and share the location of the person.


How It Works

  • Install the app and choose contacts
  • If some requests a location, you will see an alert.
  • The app automatically responds within 5 minutes if you don't
You can see activity of others who are using the Trusted Contacts app. Apple has already have similar app called Find My Friends and Facebook's Safety Check Feature.



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner