Skip to main content

Regions In West Indies

West Indies Regions

In the modern day, the West Indies refers to:
  • The islands of the Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Cuba
  • Jamaica
  • Haiti
  • The Dominican Republic
  • Puerto Rico
  • United States Virgin Islands
  • The Leeward Islands and Windward Islands
  • Guyana
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad & Tobago


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner